Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Quick Help Topics  

Reviews

At Harry's Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
40 Reviews

Nicole Popita
05/29/2024
Harry's heating and cooling are awesome. I'm a renter and was having alot of issues with heating. They came by fixed it but it was so bad off they ended up requesting to my landlords it needed fully fixed and made it happen. I'm so very thankful! 100% recommend!!! p.s. they are friendly, fast service, superb fixers. 660-223-6893 give em a call for all your service needs😁
Chris Jensen
01/18/2024
Had a complete hvac system installed after being told by other companies that it could not be done. Very happy with Harry's heating &cooling will definitely be referring them. Thanks guys
John Cruciotti
01/18/2024
Last Saturday the 13th we woke to a very cold house. I am relatively new to the area and did not know anyone to ask for a referral. I called the two top rated larger Heating and Cooling Companies in Warsaw. I got voicemail and have yet to receive a call back. I did some more Google research and Harrys had great reviews. Not only did he have great reviews, but he also returned my 0900 call within 30 minutes. He explained that he had several other calls ahead of me but would be out to look. True to his word, Harry showed up early evening and began troubleshooting immediately. Harry discovered a couple issues but could not repair that night. He got the furnace working enough to keep us from freezing overnight. He returned early the next morning and figured out what was causing the issues. Some issues were long standing that was keeping the system from its full potential. Needing parts, he again set the furnace to keep the house warm enough for us. The next day he returned and had our heat system working better than ever. We could not be happier. Long story short, Harry showed up when no one else even returned my calls. I was expecting a large bill due to his several trips, and hours of troubleshooting. Once again Harry made our day with an extremely reasonable itemized bill of service. Harry kept me updated constantly, he was polite, extremely knowledgably, courteous and provided exceptional Customer Service. Thank you so much Harry, you are a good man. I highly recommend Harry for any of your Heating and Cooling needs.
Andrea Bradley
01/16/2024
Located in Warsaw
I WAS SO GRATEFUL NOT ONLY DID HE FIT ME IN , BUT WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND GETTING BACK OUT IN BELOW FREEZING WEATHER PLUS SNOW LAST NIGHT TO FIX MY FURNACE. NOT TO MENTION HE HAD HIS WAIFE PICK UP THE PART I NEEDED WHILE SHE WAS IN KANSAS CITY. HE CAME BACK AS PROMISED IN THE CRAPPY WEATHER TO MAKE SURE MY HOUSE HAD HEAT. I Can't thank them enough. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Telitha Waltrip
01/10/2024
Gary Clark
12/24/2023
It’s really nice to have someone as knowledgeable as Harry along with a strong work ethic. You can always count on him. He goes the extra mile to service his customers.
Theresa Bartley
10/30/2023
Tammy Detel
09/06/2023
Fast service, same day repair, affordable & very professional! Highly recommend 💯⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sandra Broughten
08/11/2023
Harry's is a very responsible company. We appreciated his input and advice. And his work ethic is commendable . Thanks Harry.
Julie Henderson
07/12/2023
Air went out in 100° weather. Called Harry, left a voicemail and got a call back immediately. He showed up sooner than expected and had us fixed within 30 minutes and very reasonable
Denise Terry
07/05/2023
always does an excellent job. ive got 2 units installed. we are going on year 3 and both are working great.
Tom Hartman
06/05/2023
Harry's showed up on time and did our complete new HVAC installation in a timely manner including all new ducts and right on the estimate cost would highly recommend
Eagle's Nest
05/27/2023
Different hvac company hired initially to install new outside a/c unit and evaporator coil at. After numerous attempts by to diagnosis and repair the new coil (froze up minutes after turning on the unit) unsuccessfully...... I finally called Harry's. Harry was out immediately, diagnosed problem immediately, ordered and installed correct size coil immediately. I regret not having found Harry's hvac sooner.
Jennifer Robertson
05/03/2023
Gary Chervitz
04/03/2023
Travis Goosen
10/30/2022
Harry replied and arrived on site in a very timely manner. His prices for a complete ac/heat pump replacement were very reasonable. No reason to call anyone else.
Mary Wyant
10/24/2022
So happy with Harry and the response for assistance and replacement of our a/c and heat pump. Quality work we have already recommended him for any repairs or replacement to half dozen neighbors and friends
Carla Cobb
09/20/2022
Cannot say enough good things about this guy. I contacted him on a Sunday evening after our AC went out with high 90s predicted for the rest of the week and was pleasantly surprised that he actually answered his phone. He scheduled an appointment to come out the following afternoon and was prompt, courteous, professional with reasonable rates. Will definitely be using him for any future HVAC needs. Thanks Harry!
Mike Miller
09/06/2022
Harry was great to work with. Very responsive, answered all my questions and worked directly with Trane to solve the issue! I would highly recommend Harry’s Heating & Cooling
Steven Dendy
09/02/2022
Harry installed a mini split system for us here at LOZ. Very friendly, system cost exactly as quoted, very neat and clean installation. Harry helped me with the system and planned for future. Highly Recommend
John Early
08/25/2022
Harry came in after another provider began the job and then never finished. This made the job more difficult, but he did an excellent job. He also showed up when expected or let us know if he could not.
Dawn Fast
08/17/2022
He came out at 6:30 on a Friday night to check our air conditioner unit and he didn't have to. Put in New air conditioner unit within a week just in time for us to come down that weekend. He was exceptional!
Henry Jones
08/06/2022
Harry is professional, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Excellent work ethic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone..
Glidersports Skydiving
07/30/2022
Christina Zimmer
07/20/2022
Showed up within hours of being called about AC being out during extreme heat
See All Reviews